Clubs

To join contact the club leader Linda Elsbree at (570)888-6276 or redbone500@verizon.net

To join contact the club leader Jill Cole at (570)596-4210 or jetcole@npacc.net

To join contact the club leader LaVonna Smith at (570)673-8257 or jsmith5@frontiernet.net. You may also contact Lisa Neal at (570)673-5746 or rockysloper1@frontiernet.net

To join contact the club leader Krista Nickeson at (607)742-5498 or krista@sosbbs.com

To join contact the club leader Heather Crane at (570)596-7335 or email hcrane43@yahoo.com. You may also contact club leader Melissa Rathbun at (570)596-7194.

To join contact the clubleader Sally Umstadter at (570)673-3925 or travsal@frontiernet.net

To join contact the club leader Kathryn Yoachim at (570)395-3462 or possum62@epix.net

To join contact Cindy Williams at (570) 637-3688.

To join contact the club leader Dawn Tuttle at (570)746-3186 or email mdtuttle@epix.net

To join contact the club leader Dale Boor at (570)549-8183 or email boor@npacc.net

To join contact the club leaders Kim Jefferson at (570)247-7110 or email kaycar2005@epix.net; Amy Powell at (570)247-2263 or email apowell6@frontier.com.

To join contact the club leader Alice McDonald at (570)529-0170 or email jmking9@yahoo.com

To join contact Michelle Clark at (570) 265-6477 clerkclark@epix.net

Please contact club leader Jessie Wagner 570-699-9048 or via email jlwagner07@gmail.com

To join please contact club leader Angela Cook at 570-250-0021 or via email angelaadamscook@gmail.com