Contributors for April 12, 2017

Posted: April 12, 2017

County Educators:

Liz Bosak (Dauphin), Jeff Graybill (Lancaster), Joel Hunter (Crawford), Zachary Larson (Blair), Mark Madden (Sullivan), Dwane Miller (Schuylkill), Rachel Milliron (Armstrong), Kelly Patches (Franklin), John Rowehl (York),

Field and Forage Crop Extension Specialists:

Bill Curran (Weed Science), Sjoerd Duiker (Soil Management), Kyle Imhoff (Department of Meteorology, College of Earth and Mineral Sciences), Annie Klodd (Weed Science), Dwight Lingenfelter (Weed Science), Greg Roth (Agronomy)

Editor: Andrew Frankenfield (Montgomery)