Share

County Natural Gas Task Forces

Berks Economic Partnership Energy Committee

Chair: Jim Kurtz, Reading Electric Renewables
jkurtz@readingelectricrenewables.com

Berks Economic Partnership
201 Penn Street, Suite 502
Reading, PA 19601

P: (610)376-4237
F: (610)376-4238

Bradford County Natural Gas Task Force

Chair: Mark Smith, Commissioner
smithm@mail.bradfordco.org

301 Main Street
Towanda, PA 18848

P: (570)265-1727
F: (570)265-1729

Cameron County Community Gas Committee

Chair: Tina Johns Lorson
cameroncountychamber@windstream.net

34 East Fourth Street
Emporium, PA 15834

P: (814)486-4314

Centre County Natural Gas Task Force

Chair: Susan Shoemaker Benedict
Contact: Sue Hannegan
shannegan@co.centre.pa.us

P: (814)355-6791
F: (814)355-8661

Website: http://www.co.centre.pa.us/planning/natural_gas_task_force.asp

Clearfield County Energy Task Force

Chair: Joan Robinson-McMillen, Commissioner
jmcmillen@clearfieldco.org

230 East Market Street Suite 101
Clearfield, PA 16830,

P: (814)765-2641 Ex.1140
F: (814)765-2640

Website: http://clearfieldco.org/

Clinton County

Chair: Adam Coleman, Commissioner
accoleman@clintoncountypa.com

232 East Main Street
Lock Haven, PA 17745

P: (570)893-4000
F: (570)893-4041

Elk County Marcellus Shale Community Committee

Chair: June Sorg, Commissioner
jsorg@countyofelkpa.com

300 Center Street
Ridgway, PA 15853

P: (814)776-5312
F: (814)776-5379

Fayette County Marcellus Shale Task Force

Chair: Angela Zimmerlink, Commissioner
zimmerlink@mshaletaskforce.org


Allison, PA 15413

P: (724)785-4156
Website: www.mshaletaskforce.org

Indiana County Task Force

Chairs: Dana P. Henry, Indiana County Chamber of Commerce
dphenry@wpia.net

P: (724)465-2511

Byron G. Stauffer, Jr., Indiana County Office of Planning and Development
byronjr@ceo.co.indiana.pa.us

P: (724)465-3870

801 Water Street
Indiana, PA 15701

Jefferson County Gas Task Force

Chair: Jeff Pisarcik
jpisarcik@jeffersoncountypa.com

155 Main Street
Brookville, PA 15825

P: (814)849-1653
F: (814)849-4084

Lancaster County Center of Excellence in Renewable Energy

Chair: Terry C. Kile-cell (717)598-8970
terrykile@yahoo.com

Lancaster County Workforce Investment Board
313 West Liberty Street, Suite 114
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: (717)735-0333

Website: http://www.lancastercountyrenewableenergy.com

Luzerne County Energy/Natural Gas Task Force

Chair: Steve Urban, Commissioner
steve.urban@luzernecounty.org

200 N. River Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18711

P: (570)825-1634
F: (570)825-9343

Lycoming County Community Gas Exploration Task Force

Chair: Rebecca Burke, Commissioner
rburke@lyco.org

48 West Third Street
Williamsport, PA 17701

P: (570)320-2124
F: (570)320-2127

Website: http://www.lyco.org/Home/GasExplorationTaskForce/tabid/511/Default.aspx

Pike County Gas Task Force

Chair: Richard Caridi, Commissioner
rcaridi@pikepa.org

506 Broad Street
Milford, PA 18337

P: (570)296-3480
F: (570)296-6055

Website: http://www.pikepa.org/marcellus.html

Potter County Gas Committee

Chair: Paul Heimel, Commissioner
pheimel@pottercountypa.net

1 North Main Street
Coudersport, PA 16915

P: (814)274-8290
F: (814)274-8284

Schuylkill County Marcellus Shale Task Force

Chair: Susan A. Smith, Planning Director
ssmith@co.schuylkill.pa.us

Schuylkill County Planning & Zoning
401 N. Second Street
Pottsville, PA 17901

P: (570)628-1415
F: (570)628-1005

Somerset County Natural Gas Task Force

Chair: Pam Tokar-Ickes, Commissioner
pti@co.somerset.pa.us

300 North Center Ave., Ste. 500
Somerset, PA 15501

P: (814)445-1400
F: (814)445-7991

Sullivan County Energy Task Force

Chair: John Silla
(570)482-3535
muncys@epix.net

P: (570)946-5201
F: (570)946-4421

Website: http://sullivancounty-pa.org/natural-gas-information/energy-task-force/

Wayne County Natural Gas Task Force

Chair: Edward Coar, Director of Planning
ecoar@co.wayne.pa.us

Wayne County Courthouse

P: (570)253-5970 Ex. 4060
F: (570)253-5432

Website: http://www.wcpaoilandgastaskforce.info/index.php

York County

PennergySource
Chair: Dana Dehoff
d-dehoff@mascpa.org

160 Roosevelt Avenue
York, PA 17404

P: (717)843-8391
F: (717)854-9445

Website: http://www.pennergysource.com/