Share

Upcoming Events

Filtered by courses:

  • ServSafe

Unfilter...

August 2017

When: August 22, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Carlisle, PA

Tues., Aug. 22, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Tues., Aug. 29, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM) - Exam begins at 11:00 AM.

When: August 22, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Where: Greensburg, PA

Tues., Aug. 22, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM); Tues., Aug. 29, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 1:00 PM.

When: August 24, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Stroudsburg, PA

Thurs., Aug. 24, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Thurs., Aug. 31, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 11:00 AM.

When: August 24, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: York, PA

Thurs., Aug. 24, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Thurs., Aug. 31, 2017 (9:00 - 1:00 PM) - Exam to be held from 11:00 - 1:00 PM

When: August 30, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Kennett Square, PA

Wed., Aug. 30, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM) | Fri., Sept. 1, 2017 (8:00 AM - 12:00 PM) | Wed., Sept., 6, 2017 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam. *This event will be instructed in Spanish.*

September 2017

When: September 5, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Cranberry, PA

Tues., Sept. 5, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Tues., Sept. 12, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to immediately follow class.

When: September 5, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Where: Washington, PA

Tues., Sept. 5, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM); Tues., Sept. 12, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 1:00 PM.

When: September 7, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Youngsville, PA

Thurs., Sept. 7, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Thurs., Sept. 14, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to immediately follow class.

When: September 7, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Where: Uniontown, PA

Thurs., Sept. 7, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM); Thurs., Sept. 14, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 1:00 PM.

When: September 8, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Lancaster, PA

Fri., Sept. 8, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Fri., Sept. 15, 2017 (9:00 AM - 11:00 AM) - Exam to be held from 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

When: September 11, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Collegeville, PA

Mon., Sept. 11, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Mon., Sept. 18, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM) - Exam to immediately follow class.

When: September 11, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: New Bloomfield, PA

Mon., Sept. 11, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Mon., Sept. 18, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM) - Exam begins at 11:00 AM.

When: September 13, 2017, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Where: New Castle, PA

Weds., Sept. 13, 2017 (9:00 AM - 5:00 PM); Weds., Sept. 20, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam will begin at 1:00 PM.

When: September 18, 2017, 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Where: Montoursville, PA

Mon., Sept. 18, 2017 (8:30 AM - 4:30 PM); Mon., Sept. 25, 2017 (8:30 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam included in class time.

When: September 18, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Chambersburg, PA

Mon., Sept. 18, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM) & Mon., Sept. 25, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM) | Exam will start at 11:00 AM

When: September 18, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Somerset, PA

Mon., Sept. 18, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Mon., Sept. 25, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to immediately follow class.

When: September 19, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Montrose, PA

Tues., Sept. 19, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Tues., Sept. 26, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to immediately follow class.

October 2017

When: October 2, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Huntingdon, PA

Mon., Oct. 2, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Mon., Oct. 9, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to immediately follow class.

When: October 5, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Doylestown, PA

Thurs., Oct. 5, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM) | Thurs., Oct. 12, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM) - Exam from 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

When: October 12, 2017, 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Where: State College, PA

Thurs., Oct. 12, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Thurs., Oct. 26, 2017 (9:00 AM - 11:30 PM) - Exam to begin at 12:30 PM.

When: October 13, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Lancaster, PA

Fri., Oct. 13, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM) & Fri., Oct. 20, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM) | Exam will start at 11:00 AM

When: October 18, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Where: Indiana, PA

Wed., Oct. 18, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM); Wed., Oct. 24, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 1:00 PM.

When: October 18, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Springfield, PA

Wed., Oct. 18, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM) | Wed., Oct. 25, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM) - Exam from 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

When: October 19, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Where: Greensburg, PA

Thurs., Oct. 19, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM); Thurs., Oct. 26, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 1:00 PM.

When: October 23, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: West Chester, PA

Mon., Oct. 23, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM) & Mon., Oct. 30, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM) | Exam will start at 11:00 AM

When: October 23, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Leesport, PA

Mon., Oct. 23, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM) | Mon., Oct. 30, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM) - Exam from 2:00 - 4:00 PM

When: October 25, 2017, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Where: Beaver, PA

Weds., Nov. 1, 2017 (9:00 AM - 5:00 PM); Weds., Nov. 8, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam will begin at 1:00 PM.

When: October 25, 2017, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Where: Lancaster, PA

Wed., Oct. 25, 2017 (5:00 - 9:00 PM) & Wed., Nov. 1, 2017 (5:00 - 9:00 PM) | Exam on Wed., Nov. 8, 2017 (5:00 - 7:00 PM)

When: October 27, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Wellsboro, PA

Fri., Oct. 27, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM) | Fri., Nov. 3, 2017 (9:00 AM - 2:00 PM) - Exam to being at 1:00 PM.

November 2017

When: November 1, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Dauphin, PA

Wed., Nov. 1, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM) | Wed., Nov. 8, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM) - Exam from 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

When: November 6, 2017, 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Where: Bloomsburg, PA

Mon., Nov. 6, 2017 (8:30 AM - 4:30 PM); Mon., Nov. 13, 2017 (8:30 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam included in class time.

When: November 6, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Gettysburg, PA

Mon., Nov. 6, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM) & Mon., Nov. 13, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM) | Exam will start at 11:00 AM

When: November 6, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Collegeville, PA

Mon., Nov. 6, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Mon., Nov. 13, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM) - Exam to immediately follow class.

When: November 6, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Ebensburg, PA

Mon., Nov. 6, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Mon., Nov. 13, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to immediately follow class.

When: November 7, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Where: Waynesburg, PA

Tues., Nov. 7, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM); Tues., Nov. 14, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 1:00 PM.

When: November 7, 2017, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Where: Butler, PA

Tues., Nov. 7, 2017 (9:00 AM - 5:00 PM); Tues., Nov. 14, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam will begin at 1:00 PM.

When: November 9, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Where: Kittanning, PA

Thurs., Nov. 9, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM); Thurs., Nov. 16, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 1:00 PM.

When: November 9, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Carlisle, PA

Thurs., Nov. 9, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM) | Thurs., Nov. 16, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM) - Exam from 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

When: November 27, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Altoona, PA

Mon., Nov. 27, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Mon., Dec. 4, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to immediately follow class.

When: November 28, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Where: Uniontown, PA

Tues., Nov. 28, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM); Tues., Dec. 5, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 1:00 PM.

December 2017

When: December 4, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: York, PA

Mon., Dec. 4, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM) & Mon., Dec. 11, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM) | Exam will start at 11:00 AM

When: December 6, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Lancaster, PA

Wed., Dec. 6, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM) & Wed., Dec. 13, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM) | Exam will start at 11:00 AM

When: December 6, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Doylestown, PA

Wed., Dec. 6, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM) | Wed., Dec. 13, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM) - Exam from 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

When: December 7, 2017, 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Where: State College, PA

Thurs., Dec. 7, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Thurs., Dec. 14, 2017 (9:00 AM - 11:30 PM) - Exam to begin at 12:30 PM.

When: December 8, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Lebanon, PA

Fri., Dec. 8, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM) | Fri., Dec. 15, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM) - Exam from 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

When: December 11, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Where: Greensburg, PA

Mon., Dec. 11, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM); Mon., Dec. 18, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 1:00 PM.

January 2018

When: January 10, 2018, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Where: Washington, PA

Wed., Jan. 10, 2018 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM); Wed., Jan. 17, 2018 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 1:00 PM.

When: January 24, 2018, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Where: Indiana, PA

Wed., Jan. 24, 2018 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM); Wed., Jan. 31, 2018 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 1:00 PM.