Share

Upcoming Events

Filtered by courses:

  • ServSafe

Unfilter...

June 2017

When: June 29, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Saint Marys, PA

Thurs., June 29, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Thurs., July 6, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to immediately follow class.

July 2017

When: July 10, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Allentown, PA

Mon., July 10, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Mon., July 17, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM) - Exam begins at 11:00 AM.

When: July 10, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Mifflintown, PA

Mon., July 10, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Mon., July 17, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam begins at 1:00 PM.

When: July 11, 2017, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Where: Butler, PA

Tues., July 11, 2017 (9:00 AM - 5:00 PM); Tues., July 18, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam will begin at 1:00 PM.

When: July 12, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Dushore, PA

Weds., July 12, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Weds., July 19, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to immediately follow class.

When: July 13, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Lehman, PA

Thurs., July 13, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Thurs., July 27, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM) - Exam begins at 11:00 AM.

When: July 13, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Lebanon, PA

Thurs., July 13, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Thurs., July 20, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM) - Exam begins at 11:00 AM.

When: July 13, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Gettysburg, PA

Thurs., July 13, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Thurs., July 20, 2017 (9:00 - 1:00 PM) - Exam to be held from 11:00 - 1:00 PM.

When: July 18, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: West Chester, PA

Tues., July 18, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Tues., July 25, 2017 (9:00 - 11:00 AM) - Exam will be held from 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

When: July 18, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Media, PA

Tues., July 18, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Tues., July 25, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM) - Exam begins at 11:00 AM.

When: July 18, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Meadville, PA

Tues., July 18, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Fri., July 28, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to immediately follow class.

When: July 20, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Clarion, PA

Thurs., July 20, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Thurs., July 27, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to immediately follow class.

When: July 27, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Pottsville, PA

Thurs., July 27, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Thurs., Aug. 3, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM) - Exam begins at 11:00 AM.

August 2017

When: August 1, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Doylestown, PA

Tues., Aug. 1, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Tues., Aug. 8, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM) - Exam begins at 11:00 AM.

When: August 2, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Scranton, PA

Wed., Aug. 2, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Wed., Aug. 9, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 11:00 AM.

When: August 2, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Wellsboro, PA

Weds., Aug. 2, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Weds., Aug. 9, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to immediately follow class.

When: August 2, 2017, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Where: Beaver, PA

Weds., Aug. 2, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Weds., Aug. 9, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam will begin at 1:00 PM.

When: August 2, 2017, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Where: Lancaster, PA

Wed., Aug. 2, 2017 (5:00 - 9:00 PM); Wed., Aug. 9, 2017 (5:00 - 9:00 PM); Wed., Aug. 16, 2017 (5:00 - 7:00 PM) - Exam.

When: August 3, 2017, 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Where: State College, PA

Thurs., Aug. 3, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Thurs., Aug. 10, 2017 (9:00 AM - 11:30 PM) - Exam to begin at 12:30 PM.

When: August 3, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Hawley, PA

Thurs., Aug. 3, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Thurs., Aug. 10, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 11:00 AM.

When: August 7, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Altoona, PA

Mon., Aug. 7, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Mon., Aug. 14, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to immediately follow class.

When: August 14, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Honesdale, PA

Mon., Aug.14, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Mon., Aug. 21, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM) - Exam begins at 11:00 AM.

When: August 22, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Carlisle, PA

Tues., Aug. 22, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Tues., Aug. 29, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM) - Exam begins at 11:00 AM.

When: August 22, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Where: Greensburg, PA

Tues., Aug. 22, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM); Tues., Aug. 29, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 1:00 PM.

When: August 24, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Stroudsburg, PA

Thurs., Aug. 24, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Thurs., Aug. 31, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 11:00 AM.

When: August 24, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: York, PA

Thurs., Aug. 24, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Thurs., Aug. 31, 2017 (9:00 - 1:00 PM) - Exam to be held from 11:00 - 1:00 PM

September 2017

When: September 5, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Cranberry, PA

Tues., Sept. 5, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Tues., Sept. 12, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to immediately follow class.

When: September 5, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Where: Washington, PA

Tues., Sept. 5, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM); Tues., Sept. 12, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 1:00 PM.

When: September 7, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Youngsville, PA

Thurs., Sept. 7, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Thurs., Sept. 14, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to immediately follow class.

When: September 7, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Where: Uniontown, PA

Thurs., Sept. 7, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM); Thurs., Sept. 14, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 1:00 PM.

When: September 8, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Lancaster, PA

Fri., Sept. 8, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Fri., Sept. 15, 2017 (9:00 AM - 11:00 AM) - Exam to be held from 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

When: September 11, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Collegeville, PA

Mon., Sept. 11, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Mon., Sept. 18, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM) - Exam to immediately follow class.

When: September 11, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: New Bloomfield, PA

Mon., Sept. 11, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Mon., Sept. 18, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM) - Exam begins at 11:00 AM.

When: September 13, 2017, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Where: New Castle, PA

Weds., Sept. 13, 2017 (9:00 AM - 5:00 PM); Weds., Sept. 20, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam will begin at 1:00 PM.

When: September 18, 2017, 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Where: Montoursville, PA

Mon., Sept. 18, 2017 (8:30 AM - 4:30 PM); Mon., Sept. 25, 2017 (8:30 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam included in class time.

When: September 18, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Somerset, PA

Mon., Sept. 18, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Mon., Sept. 25, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to immediately follow class.

When: September 19, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Montrose, PA

Tues., Sept. 19, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Tues., Sept. 26, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to immediately follow class.

October 2017

When: October 2, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Huntingdon, PA

Mon., Oct. 2, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Mon., Oct. 9, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to immediately follow class.

When: October 12, 2017, 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Where: State College, PA

Thurs., Oct. 12, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Thurs., Oct. 26, 2017 (9:00 AM - 11:30 PM) - Exam to begin at 12:30 PM.

When: October 18, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Where: Indiana, PA

Wed., Oct. 18, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM); Wed., Oct. 24, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 1:00 PM.

When: October 19, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Where: Greensburg, PA

Thurs., Oct. 19, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM); Thurs., Oct. 26, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 1:00 PM.

When: October 25, 2017, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Where: Beaver, PA

Weds., Nov. 1, 2017 (9:00 AM - 5:00 PM); Weds., Nov. 8, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam will begin at 1:00 PM.

November 2017

When: November 6, 2017, 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Where: Bloomsburg, PA

Mon., Nov. 6, 2017 (8:30 AM - 4:30 PM); Mon., Nov. 13, 2017 (8:30 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam included in class time.

When: November 6, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Collegeville, PA

Mon., Nov. 6, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Mon., Nov. 13, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM) - Exam to immediately follow class.

When: November 6, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Ebensburg, PA

Mon., Nov. 6, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Mon., Nov. 13, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to immediately follow class.

When: November 7, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Where: Waynesburg, PA

Tues., Nov. 7, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM); Tues., Nov. 14, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 1:00 PM.

When: November 7, 2017, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Where: Butler, PA

Tues., Nov. 7, 2017 (9:00 AM - 5:00 PM); Tues., Nov. 14, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam will begin at 1:00 PM.

When: November 9, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Where: Kittanning, PA

Thurs., Nov. 9, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM); Thurs., Nov. 16, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 1:00 PM.

When: November 27, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Altoona, PA

Mon., Nov. 27, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Mon., Dec. 4, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to immediately follow class.

When: November 28, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Where: Uniontown, PA

Tues., Nov. 28, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM); Tues., Dec. 5, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 1:00 PM.

December 2017

When: December 7, 2017, 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Where: State College, PA

Thurs., Dec. 7, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Thurs., Dec. 14, 2017 (9:00 AM - 11:30 PM) - Exam to begin at 12:30 PM.

When: December 11, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Where: Greensburg, PA

Mon., Dec. 11, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM); Mon., Dec. 18, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 1:00 PM.

January 2018

When: January 10, 2018, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Where: Washington, PA

Wed., Jan. 10, 2018 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM); Wed., Jan. 17, 2018 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 1:00 PM.

When: January 24, 2018, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Where: Indiana, PA

Wed., Jan. 24, 2018 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM); Wed., Jan. 31, 2018 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 1:00 PM.