Share

Upcoming Events

Filtered by counties:

  • Fayette

Unfilter...

August 2017

When: August 22, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Where: Greensburg, PA

Tues., Aug. 22, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM); Tues., Aug. 29, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 1:00 PM.

September 2017

When: September 5, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Where: Washington, PA

Tues., Sept. 5, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM); Tues., Sept. 12, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 1:00 PM.

When: September 7, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Where: Uniontown, PA

Thurs., Sept. 7, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM); Thurs., Sept. 14, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 1:00 PM.

When: September 18, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Somerset, PA

Mon., Sept. 18, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM); Mon., Sept. 25, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to immediately follow class.

October 2017

When: October 2, 2017, 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: Greensburg, PA

Schedule with dates, topics and speakers included.

When: October 4, 2017, 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: Uniontown, PA

Penn State Extension Master Gardeners are volunteers who support Penn State Extension's educational programs in consumer horticulture.

When: October 19, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Where: Greensburg, PA

Thurs., Oct. 19, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM); Thurs., Oct. 26, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 1:00 PM.

When: October 25, 2017, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Where: Carmichaels, PA

Preparing food in large quantities is different than food preparation in the home. Cooking for Crowds: A Volunteer's Guide to Safe Food Handling program helps non-profit organizations and their volunteers understand the risks involved with preparing large volumes of food and the important food safety practices that need to be implemented to ensure a safe event.

November 2017

When: November 7, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Where: Waynesburg, PA

Tues., Nov. 7, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM); Tues., Nov. 14, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 1:00 PM.

When: November 28, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Where: Uniontown, PA

Tues., Nov. 28, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM); Tues., Dec. 5, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 1:00 PM.

December 2017

When: December 11, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Where: Greensburg, PA

Mon., Dec. 11, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM); Mon., Dec. 18, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 1:00 PM.

January 2018

When: January 10, 2018, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Where: Washington, PA

Wed., Jan. 10, 2018 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM); Wed., Jan. 17, 2018 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Exam to begin at 1:00 PM.