Extension Districts and Penn State Centers

Penn State Extension maintains a presence in all 67 Pennsylvania counties, which are organized under 22 administrative districts across the state. Following is a list of our district offices and a map indicating the counties each one serves.
Penn State Extension Administrative Districts

Penn State Extension Administrative Districts

District News and Information

Crawford, Erie, and Mercer Counties

Clarion, Forest, Venango, and Warren Counties

Cameron, Elk, Jefferson, McKean, and Potter Counties

Bradford, Sullivan, Susquehanna, and Tioga Counties

Beaver, Butler, and Lawrence Counties

Armstrong, Indiana, and Westmoreland Counties

Centre, Clearfield, Clinton, and Lycoming Counties

Lackawanna, Luzerne, and Wyoming Counties

Carbon, Monroe, Pike, and Wayne Counties

Fayette, Greene, and Washington Counties

Bedford, Cambria, and Somerset Counties

Blair, Fulton, and Huntingdon Counties

Juniata and Mifflin Counties

Columbia, Montour, Northumberland, Snyder, and Union Counties

Cumberland, Dauphin, and Perry Counties

Adams, Franklin, and York Counties

Chester, Lancaster, and Lebanon Counties

Berks and Schuylkill Counties

Bucks, Delaware, and Montgomery Counties

Lehigh and Northampton Counties

Philadelphia County