Scholarship Winners

Posted: July 13, 2015

Congratulations to this year’s Robert H. and Ruthanna K. Witman 4-H Scholarships winners: Alysha Sweitzer, Lydia Drabik, and Heather Wivell.

Excellent job was done by all applicants and the scholarship committee had a tough time deciding among all the very good entries.

Congratulations also to the winner of the Pearl Kneller Memorial 4-H Scholarship, Alysha Sweitzer.

Both the Witman and Kneller families are proud to be able to assist York County 4-H members with these scholarships in memory of their loved ones. Thank you to everyone who applied.